Upcoming Events & The Baby Nurse Bible Giveaway

I am excited to share I’ll be speaking at Magic Beans in Brookline and Isis Parenting in Boston the week of March 21. I’ll be covering a range of topics from baby preparation to newborn care and sharing Baby Nurse Tips and secrets you won’t want to miss. I hope to see you there!

Wednesday, 3/23 – 7:00 to 8:30 PM at Magic Beans Toy Stores, Brookline, MA

Saturday, 3/26 – 2:00 PM, Isis Boston, Prudential Center

And to thank everyone in the Boston Baby Nurses community for all the amazing support I received as I worked on The Baby Nurse Bible, I’m giving away a copy of the book right here each week for ten weeks. Please leave a comment below to enter this week’s giveaway and we’ll select and notify the winner via email! Have a great weekend everyone!

6 Comments to “Upcoming Events & The Baby Nurse Bible Giveaway”

  1. Love the tips! Keep ’em coming!

  2. Thanks for your comment Kristen and entering the giveaway. Will do!

  3. Found your blog on bostonparentbloggers and love it. I check in almost daily for updates. I’m a regular at Isis and was so excited to see the flyer notifying me of your upcoming seminar. Can’t wait!!!

  4. That’s great Catherine–thank you! I hope to meet you on the 26th at the Isis event!

  5. Looks like a great resource!

  6. I wish your book had been around when I had my twins in 2009, it looks like a fantastic reference! I’d love to get a copy to give to my newly expecting brother and sister-in-law.

Leave a Reply

