Happy Holidays!

It’s been quite a busy work week! Many babies had trouble breastfeeding, but most were fairly common issues (which I’ll be covering in upcoming posts). But for now I would just like to say that I hope you and your families have truly enjoyed this holiday season. My family spent Christmas with our relatives in Rhode Island and got to hang out with my new adorable niece.  It’s just so nice to have all of my children together again. They actually expressed that this Christmas was the best because we were able to spend quality time with our extended family. Here’s a photo of my children and I on Christmas Day. And from my family to yours, Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

