Magic Beans Giveaway!

Magic Beans Wow Baby Gift Basket ($75 Value)

Wow Baby Basket Giveaway!
Even though I am immersed in all things baby on a daily basis, when someone special in my life is expecting I tend to have trouble deciding what exactly to give as a gift. I usually go with “must-have” products I recommend to the families I work with but was so excited when I saw that Magic Beans has come up with a perfect way to give something special and practical: Wow Baby Baskets. Each basket is made uniquely for the family it’s created for and accommodates a range of price points. The products included in each basket are the latest and greatest of useful and trendy baby gear and toys–they’re no average baby gift baskets!

Magic Beans’ innovative online tool allows you to quickly and easily place your customized order. Then the Magic Beans team puts together a fabulous presentation of top-of-the line gifts that will wow any recipient.

My good friends at Magic Beans very kindly provided a Wow Baby Gift Basket for a giveaway to our readers ($75 Value). To enter to win this Wow Baby Gift Basket please leave a comment (click on the small comment icon on the upper left hand side of the page near the blog post title and date and the comment box will appear at the bottom of the post) by Friday Dec 17. We will then email the winner (your email will be kept confidential) with details.

Magic Beans is a parent-owned retail company with four stores in the Boston area and a website, www.mbeans.com. They offer a parent-tested, kid-approved selection of quality toys and baby gear. Their stores are staffed by friendly, knowledgeable people who are trained to help parents choose the right products for their family’s needs. They offer stroller testdrives, free stroller assembly, free gift wrap, and lifetime support for every purchase. I highly recommend checking them out today!

18 Comments to “Magic Beans Giveaway!”

  1. wow! how great is this!? its the perfect gift to give proud new parents!

  2. What a great basket. Would be perfect for my babies

  3. My sister is expecting any day and I would love to win this for her!

  4. These Wow Baby Baskets look awesome!

  5. Great giveaway!

  6. These baskets are adorable. I’m a big fan of Magic Beans (lately I always seem to be looking for baby shower gifts!), and these are a great idea.

  7. These are really cute gift baskets! i know a few people who are expecting that i’m sure would love this.

  8. I love Magic Bean! I am an instructor for Stroller Strides in Acton, Ma but have covered when one of the owners in Wesley is on vacation. The meet up spot for this mommy/kiddo workout class is right outside Magic Bean! We love shopping there, they have an entire padded space with all the toys they sell for the kids to play with! Such a great idea! Nothing worse then taking your kid into a store and telling them every two seconds not to touch anything! Amanda

  9. Very cool giveaway!

  10. What a great grouping of gifts for kids!

  11. I want to win this for my kids!

  12. makes such a great gift! Thanks for your giveaway 🙂

  13. I’d love to win this for my twins!

  14. magic beans is a one stop shop for everything a mommy or daddy and child might need!

  15. Looks like there’s some great stuff in there. Hope I win 🙂

  16. We LOVE Magic Beans!

  17. I think this would be great for my new baby!!!

  18. Such a cute basket.

Leave a Reply

